فيسبوك تويتر
gthread.com

الرهون العقارية القابلة للتعديل - هل يجب أن تشعر بالقلق؟

تم النشر في يناير 7, 2024 بواسطة Jorge Rubio

يمكن أن تعرف على العديد من مالكي المنازل الذين يواجهون زيادات كبيرة في الدفع من هيكل الدفع الأصلي لهذه القرض. المدفوعات التي يمكن أن تكون في كثير من الأحيان بعيدة عن متناولهم ، قد تسأل ، "ما الخطأ الذي حدث؟" لتكون قادرًا على الحصول على مدفوعات متكلفة ، يمكن للمشترين على مستوى المصلحة اختيار رهن قابلاً للتعديل مع عدة سنوات ثابتة. لن يتيح هذا المعدل القابل للتعديل على المدى القصير الكثير من الوقت للمنزل لتقديره في السوق البطيء الحالي. يمكن أن يكون الاختيار الأكثر ذكاءً رهنًا قابلاً للتعديل مع فترة تتراوح بين خمس إلى 10 سنوات. ومع ذلك ، لا تكون جميع القروض القابلة للتعديل على مستوى المعدلات سيئة ، حيث يتمتع القرض القابل بالتعديل بمزايا واحدة كبيرة ، لسبب أنه عادةً ما يكون هيكل دفع فائدة فقط قد يوفر المشتري حوالي 100 دولار شهريًا لكل 100000 دولار تم اقتراض الإضافة يسمح بتقليل المدفوعات عن طريق دفع المدير.

ساعدت العديد من منتجات القروض القابلة للتعديل في مجال تأجيج معدلات التقدير المرتفعة لسوقنا. على الرغم من أنني متأكد من الماضي ، كان من الممكن أن يختار المستهلك المشترك شيئًا تم تضمينه مدة ثابتة موسعة من أجل دفع أعلى قليلاً. يمكنك الآن العثور على الرهون العقارية القابلة للتعديل مع فترة 10 سنوات مع تسعير تنافسي للغاية. عند البحث عن رهن عقاري ، سيتعين عليك تحليل البرامج والمدفوعات المختلفة ، ثم فكر في المدة التي تتوقع فيها الحفاظ على هذا المنزل. بمجرد تحليل هذه العوامل ، سيتعين عليك مطابقة تفضيلاتك وأهدافك على كلمة القرض.

أخيرًا ، يجب أن تفهم أنه إذا لم تقم ببيع أو إعادة تمويل قبل التعديل ، فإن دفعتك ستزداد بشكل كبير. ما هي المدفوعة بلا شك؟ يعتمد معدل الملاحظة أثناء التعديل على إضافة الهامش ، عادة ما بين 2.5 و 3.5 الذي يحدده المقرض مع عنصر آخر من المعدل الذي هو الفهرس. عادة ما يكون استخدام مؤشر LIBOR الذي يتغير يوميًا. ستزودك إضافة هذين المكونين معًا بتقريب ما سيكون عليه دفعتك بلا شك أثناء التعديل. إذا كان مبلغ هذه الدفعة سيكون مصدر قلق لك شخصياً ، فسيكون من الذكاء التفكير في الذهاب لمذكرة طويلة المدى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتعين عليك إدراك أن العديد من القروض لديها عقوبة الدفع المسبق ، ونفقات عادة ، هذا هو نصف عام من الفائدة في حالة سداد القرض في وقت مبكر. عادةً ما تجد برنامجًا ليس له عقوبة الدفع المسبق في التجارة من أجل مصلحة أعلى قليلاً. تأكد من السؤال عن الخيارات التي يمكن العثور عليها وما هو الفرق في حساب التمويل ناقص عقوبة الدفع المسبق بلا شك.

في الختام ، إذا كنت تتسوق للتمويل ، فهناك العديد من العوامل التي تحتاج إلى مراعاتها عند اختيار نوع القرض الذي تستخدمه. سيتعين عليك تحليل موقفك بشكل دقيق وأهدافك ، وكذلك احتياجاتك لتمكينك من اتخاذ قرار مستنير في أي نوع من برنامج القروض المناسب لك شخصيًا. تذكر أن القروض القابلة للتعديل في حالة استخدامها بشكل صحيح قد يكون لها فوائد ضخمة للمقترض ، ولكن إذا تم استخدامها بشكل غير صحيح أو بدون احترام ، فهي قادرة على تعريض مستقبلك المالي للخطر. إذا اخترت قرضًا قابلاً للضبط ، تأكد من فهم الشروط ، وبالتالي تشعر بالراحة مع النظرية القائلة بأن المدفوعات ستعدل بشكل كبير في وقت ما.

You could have find out about many homeowners that are facing large payment increases from the original payment structure of these loan. Payments which oftentimes could be beyond their reach, you may ask, “What went wrong?” To be able to have affordable payments entry-level buyers could have selected an adjustable-rate mortgage with a several year fixed term. This short-term adjustable-rate will not allow plenty of time for the house to appreciate in the current sluggish market. The smarter choice could have been an adjustable-rate mortgage with a term of five to 10 years. However, never to all adjustable-rate loans are bad, the adjustable-rate loan has one big benefit, for the reason that it really is normally an interest-only payment structure which may save a buyer approximately $100 monthly for each $100,000 borrowed and in addition allows payments to be reduced by the paying of principal.

Many of the adjustable-rate loan products have helped fuel the high appreciation rates of our market. Even though I’m sure in retrospect the common consumer could have chosen something that had an extended fixed term included in it for a slightly higher payment. You can now find adjustable mortgages with the 10 year term with very competitive pricing. When searching for a mortgage you will have to analyze the various programs and payments, then consider how long you’re expecting to maintain this home. Once you have analyzed these factors, you will have to match your preferences and goals to the word of one’s loan.

Lastly you must understand that should you don’t sell or refinance prior to the adjustment occurs your payment will substantially increase. What the payment will undoubtedly be? The note rate during the adjustment depends upon adding the margin, lots usually between 2.5 and 3.5 that’s determined by the lender with another element of the rate that is the index. Typically used may be the LIBOR index which changes daily. Adding both of these components together will provide you with an approximation of what your payment will undoubtedly be during the adjustment. If the amount of this payment will probably be a concern for you personally it will be smart to consider going for a long run note. You additionally will have to recognize that many loans have a prepayment penalty, the expense of normally, this is half a year of interest in the event that you pay back the loan early. Typically you will find a program which has no prepayment penalty in trade for slightly higher interest. Make sure to ask which options can be found and what the difference in expense for financing minus the prepayment penalty will undoubtedly be.

In conclusion, if you are shopping for financing there are several factors you need to consider when choosing the kind of loan that you utilize. You will have to thoroughly analyze your position, your goals, as well as your needs to enable you to make an informed decision in what kind of loan program is right for you personally. Remember that adjustable-rate loans if used properly might have huge benefits for the borrower, but if used improperly or without respect they are able to endanger your financial future. If you do choose an adjustable-rate loan ensure that you understand the terms and so are comfortable with the theory that the payments will adjust substantially at some time.