فيسبوك تويتر
gthread.com

بطاقة شعار: القرض العقاري

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ القرض العقاري

كل شيء عن معدلات الرهن العقاري

تم النشر في مايو 1, 2024 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
تميل معدلات الرهن العقاري إلى أن تكون العامل الأكثر أهمية عند اختيار المقرض ونوع القرض.تؤثر الفائدة على الدفع الذي يجب على المقترض القيام به.إذا زادت معدلات الرهن العقاري ، ما لم تكن الفائدة المستحقة على القرض أو ثابتة ، فقد يزداد المبلغ الإجمالي المستحق كل شهر أيضًا...

الرهون العقارية القابلة للتعديل - هل يجب أن تشعر بالقلق؟

تم النشر في أبريل 7, 2024 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يمكن أن تعرف على العديد من مالكي المنازل الذين يواجهون زيادات كبيرة في الدفع من هيكل الدفع الأصلي لهذه القرض.المدفوعات التي يمكن أن تكون في كثير من الأحيان بعيدة عن متناولهم ، قد تسأل ، "ما الخطأ الذي حدث؟" لتكون قادرًا على الحصول على مدفوعات متكلفة ، يمكن للمشترين على مستوى المصلحة اختيار رهن قابلاً للتعديل مع عدة سنوات ثابتة...

القرض العقاري

تم النشر في سبتمبر 19, 2023 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
الرهن العقاري هو في الحقيقة وسيلة لتأمين رسوم على منزل من الأصول غير المنقولة الأخرى عادة للغرض المقصود من تمويل الشراء.مصطلح الرهن العقاري مستمد من الكلمات الفرنسية Mort معنى ميت ، والقياس يعني تعهد.كان المعنى الضمني أن المنزل قد مات أو عديمة الفائدة للمقترض إذا لم يتمكن من سداد القرض...

لا تشتري منزل جديد!

تم النشر في مايو 12, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
هل تفكر في شراء منزل جديد؟ لا تفعل أي شيء حتى تتعلم المزيد عن خياراتك.إذا كنت في السوق من أجل منزل جديد أو إعادة تمويل للرهن العقاري ، فلا تفعل أي شيء حتى تفهم أكثر قليلاً عن كيفية عمل الدائنين وعملية شراء المنزل.هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها عند البحث عن قرض منزلك ، وقد لا يكون عدد منها ما تريد سماعه...

عملية شراء المنزل

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 26, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
شراء المنزل هو استثمار كبير حقا لمعظم الناس.إنه قرار كبير.إن سوق الإسكان المزدهر والوصول دون عناء إلى التمويل يجعل هذا الحلم حقيقة لكثير من الرجال والنساء.إن امتلاك المنزل ليس استثمارًا رائعًا فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا مزايا أخرى مثل التوفير الضريبي والنفقات الشهرية المحدودة والمدخرات المدفوعة ، والأهم من ذلك كله ، الشعور بالاستقلال...

هل أنت على استعداد لشراء منزل؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 25, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
شراء منزلك الأول هو خطوة كبيرة.كيف يمكنك أن تعرف حقًا أنك مستعد؟هناك الآلاف والآلاف من الأفراد الذين يفكرون في شراء منزل.يرجع هذا جزئيًا إلى انخفاض معدلات الفائدة على مدار العقود القليلة الماضية ، وبضغوط حقيقية من جانب صناعة الإسكان لإظهار مزايا ملكية المنازل...

الأسئلة التي يطرحها المشتري لأول مرة

تم النشر في يوليو 2, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
هناك العديد من الخيارات كما توجد مشكلات للمشترين لأول مرة.عندما يتابع المشتري لأول مرة شراء منزل بدعم من الرهن العقاري الذي يواجه الكثير من الأسئلة المربكة.في هذه المقالة ، يتم الرد على بعض الأسئلة الأكثر أهمية التي يواجهها المشتري لأول مرة...

إيجاد طريقة لشراء منزل

تم النشر في يونيه 19, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يعد شراء المنزل وقتًا مثيرًا ، وغالبًا ما لا يظهر.كل ما تحتاجه هو القليل من المعلومات.تحتاج إلى ثلاثة أشياء أساسية لشراء منزل: دخل جيد وائتمان جيد ومبلغ جيد من المال.إذا كنت تفتقر إلى مجال واحد ، فلا تقلق ، مع القليل من الجهد ، ستحصل على حل...

Facebook Twitter
gthread.com

Tag: mortgage

Articles tagged as Mortgage

All About Mortgage Rates

Posted on April 1, 2024 by Jorge Rubio
Mortgage rates tend to be the most crucial factor whenever choosing a lender and the sort of loan.The interest affects the payment the borrower must make.If mortgage rates increase then, unless the interest payable on the loan is capped or fixed, the total amount payable every month may also increase.Along the loan term also affects the total amount payable every month.There exists a direct relationship between your term of the loan and the monthly installment...

Adjustable Rate Mortgages - Should You Be Concerned?

Posted on March 7, 2024 by Jorge Rubio
You could have find out about many homeowners that are facing large payment increases from the original payment structure of these loan.Payments which oftentimes could be beyond their reach, you may ask, "What went wrong?" To be able to have affordable payments entry-level buyers could have selected an adjustable-rate mortgage with a several year fixed term.This short-term adjustable-rate will not allow plenty of time for the house to appreciate in the current sluggish market...

Mortgage

Posted on August 19, 2023 by Jorge Rubio
A mortgage is really a method of securing charge on a house of other immovable assets usually for the intended purpose of financing its purchase.The term mortgage derives from the French words mort meaning dead, and gage meaning pledge.The implication was that the house was dead or useless for the borrower if he cannot repay the loan.Generally in most countries it's quite common to invest in both residential and commercial properties by developing a mortgage...

Don't Buy A New Home!

Posted on April 12, 2022 by Jorge Rubio
Are you considering purchasing a new home? Do not do anything until you learn more about your options.If you are in the market for a new home or a mortgage refinance, do not do anything until you understand a bit more about how creditors operate and the home buying process.There are several things to consider when looking for your home loan, and a number of them may not be what you want to hear.• Not All Lenders Have Your Very Best Interest in MindAll creditors will make one thing quite clear to you -- they want to make your house loan purchase fast and easy...

Home Buying Process

Posted on October 26, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
Buying a home is a really major investment for most people.It's a huge decision to make.A booming housing market and effortless access to financing is making this dream come true for many men and women.Owning a home isn't only a fantastic investment, but it also provides other advantages like tax savings, limited monthly expenses, driven savings and, most of all, the feeling of being independent.There are a number of requirements for owning a house: a steady income, a great credit report, some money for a down payment and upfront fees, the ability to get a mortgage and, most of all, the house...

Are You Ready to Buy a Home?

Posted on July 25, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
Buying your first home is a huge step.How can you really know that you're ready?There are thousands and thousands of individuals out there that are contemplating buying a house.This is partly because of low rates of interest over the past few decades, and with a real push on the part of the housing industry to demonstrate the advantages of homeownership.You've been saving your money and have enough for a down payment and your closing costs...

Questions Asked by a First Time Buyer

Posted on June 2, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
There are as many options as there are issues for first time buyers.When a first time buyer proceeds to purchase a house with the support of a mortgage that he faces a good deal of confusing questions.In this article some of the most crucial questions typically confronted by a first time buyer are answered.This will guide a first time buyer during the whole process of purchasing a home with a mortgage...

Finding a Way to Purchase a Home

Posted on May 19, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
Purchasing a home is an exciting time, and often not as hard as it might appear.All you need is a little info.You need three basic things to buy a house: good income, good credit and a good amount of money.If you're lacking in one area, do not worry, with a little effort, you'll get a solution.By way of example, for those who have a whole lot of money, your credit and income might not matter.You only pay for your home outright...