فيسبوك تويتر
gthread.com

بطاقة شعار: سوق

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ سوق

الرهون العقارية القابلة للتعديل - هل يجب أن تشعر بالقلق؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 7, 2024 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يمكن أن تعرف على العديد من مالكي المنازل الذين يواجهون زيادات كبيرة في الدفع من هيكل الدفع الأصلي لهذه القرض.المدفوعات التي يمكن أن تكون في كثير من الأحيان بعيدة عن متناولهم ، قد تسأل ، "ما الخطأ الذي حدث؟" لتكون قادرًا على الحصول على مدفوعات متكلفة ، يمكن للمشترين على مستوى المصلحة اختيار رهن قابلاً للتعديل مع عدة سنوات ثابتة...

تقديم عرض على منزل أحلامك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 27, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
لذا فقد وجدت أخيرًا المنزل الذي تريده ، واليوم ، أنت مستعد "لتقديم عرض" أو وضع ببساطة توقيع عقد شراء.في حال كنت مشتريًا لأول مرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحفاظ على النقاط التالية في القلب بعناية ، وإذا كنت مشتريًا مخضرمًا ، فلا يزال الأمر يخدم في مراجعة عقد الشراء الذي سيستعد لكه وكيلك في وضعك لتوقيعك...

هل يجب عليك توقيت سوق العقارات؟

تم النشر في مايو 11, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يعتبر توقيت أي شيء في الأسواق المالية عمومًا بمثابة اقتراح ناجح ومفقد.جنبا إلى جنب مع سوق العقارات المنهارة ، ومع ذلك ، الفرص كثيرة.هل يجب أن تقوم بتوقيت سوق العقارات؟تخلص من فكرة محاولة وقت السوق والعديد من معلمي الوسائط ، سيقومون بتثبيت مجرد فكرة...

في انتظار قبول العرض

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 22, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
عندما تنتظر الموافقة على عرضك أو مواجهته أو رفضه ، يبدو أن الوقت يتحرك في حركة بطيئة.إذا لم تقم بتحديد حد زمني في صفقتك ، فقد تنتظر بعض الوقت.حتى لو فعلت ذلك ، فإن البائع لديه الفرصة لتعديل الفترة الزمنية من خلال مواجهة عرضك...

التفاوض على أفضل سعر عند شراء منزل

تم النشر في يناير 2, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
عند شراء منزل ، تريد أفضل تكلفة ممكنة.غالبًا ما يتطلب هذا التفاوض قليلاً من جانبك.يخشى العديد من المشترين التفاوض عند شراء منزل.المال هو موضوع عاطفي.لكن ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه الصفقة لا تتعلق بالمال.يتعلق الأمر بجعل البائع يشعر أنه أو هي تتلقى أفضل نهاية الصفقة...

كن جاهزًا للشراء

تم النشر في ديسمبر 10, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يجب أن تكون مستعدًا للحصول على منزل قبل البدء في البحث ، خاصة إذا كنت تشتري في مكان يعد سوقًا للبائع.بغض النظر عن الحديث عن الانكماش في العقارات ، هناك مناطق من البلاد التي أصبحت أو تبقى سوق البائع.إذا كنت تبحث عن الشراء في أحد هذه المناطق ، فأنت تريد أن تكون مستعدًا للشراء في أي لحظة...

Facebook Twitter
gthread.com

Tag: market

Articles tagged as Market

Adjustable Rate Mortgages - Should You Be Concerned?

Posted on January 7, 2024 by Jorge Rubio
You could have find out about many homeowners that are facing large payment increases from the original payment structure of these loan.Payments which oftentimes could be beyond their reach, you may ask, "What went wrong?" To be able to have affordable payments entry-level buyers could have selected an adjustable-rate mortgage with a several year fixed term.This short-term adjustable-rate will not allow plenty of time for the house to appreciate in the current sluggish market...

Making An Offer On Your "Dream" Home

Posted on October 27, 2022 by Jorge Rubio
So you have finally found the home you want, and today, you are prepared to "make an offer" or put simply sign a purchase contract.In case you are a first-time buyer, you need to keep carefully the following points at heart and if you're a veteran buyer it still serves to be vigilant in reviewing the purchase contract your agent will prepare in your stead for the signature.Your offer may be the first rung on the ladder toward negotiating a sales contract with owner...

Should You Time the Real Estate Market?

Posted on April 11, 2022 by Jorge Rubio
Timing anything in the financial markets is generally regarded as a hit and miss proposition.Together with the deflating real estate market, however, opportunities abound.Should You Time the Real Estate Market? Throw out the idea of attempting to time a market and many media gurus will tut-tut the mere idea.The basic criticism is three fold.First, you are not smart enough to do it.Second, you may wait to long and miss the best buying opportunity...

Waiting For an Offer to Be Accepted

Posted on January 22, 2022 by Jorge Rubio
When you're waiting for your offer to be approved, countered or rejected, time appears to move in slow motion.If you did not specify a time limit in your deal, you might be waiting some time.Even if you did, the vendor has the opportunity to amend the time period by countering your offer.Sellers will often do this to keep you on the hook to say and get a bit more time.They know you won't take the counter-offer, but they're hoping you will counter back...

Negotiating the Best Price When Buying a Home

Posted on December 2, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
When you buy a house, you want the best possible cost.This often requires a little negotiating on your part.Many buyers dread negotiating when purchasing a house.Money is an emotional topic.But bear in mind, this transaction is not all about money.It is about making the vendor feel like he or she's receiving the best end of the deal.Start by not placing a ridiculously low first offer.This will not get you off to a fantastic first impression...

Be Ready to Buy

Posted on November 10, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
You need to be ready to get a home before you start looking, especially if you're purchasing in a place that's a seller's market.Regardless of the talk of a downturn in real estate, there are regions of the country which are becoming or stay a seller's market.If you're looking to buy in one of these areas, you want to be prepared to buy at any moment.In a seller's market, there are more buyers than there are houses for sale...