فيسبوك تويتر
gthread.com

هل يجب عليك توقيت سوق العقارات؟

تم النشر في يوليو 11, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio

يعتبر توقيت أي شيء في الأسواق المالية عمومًا بمثابة اقتراح ناجح ومفقد. جنبا إلى جنب مع سوق العقارات المنهارة ، ومع ذلك ، الفرص كثيرة.

هل يجب أن تقوم بتوقيت سوق العقارات؟

تخلص من فكرة محاولة وقت السوق والعديد من معلمي الوسائط ، سيقومون بتثبيت مجرد فكرة. النقد الأساسي هو ثلاثة أضعاف. أولاً ، أنت لست ذكيًا بما يكفي للقيام بذلك. ثانياً ، يمكنك الانتظار لفترة طويلة وتفوت أفضل فرصة شراء. ثالثًا ، التوقيت غير ذي صلة لأن بعض الاستثمارات مثل العقارات تزيد بشكل مطرد بمرور الوقت ، وهذا يعني أنه يجب عليك فقط الشراء الآن وانتظاره.

في حالة العقارات ، فإن هذه الافتراضات ليست مؤثرة في قرار وقت بعض الأسواق كما قد تبدو. في الوقت الحالي ، فإن سوق العقارات في العديد من المناطق ينحرف بعد فترة تاريخية من التقدير والطلب. وببساطة ، فإن هذا يمثل فرصة شراء للمشتري ذكي. لذا ، هل يجب أن تحاول الانتظار والعثور على قاعدة السوق الحالية؟ في رأيي ، يجب أن تفكر في الأمر.

هل أنت ذكي بما يكفي للقيام بذلك؟ نعم. يمكن أن تكون معظم الأسواق المالية معقدة بعض الشيء بمجرد وصولك إلى الشجاعة الدقيقة لهذا الموقف. يتأثر سوق الأوراق المالية بمجموعة كبيرة من العوامل التي يبدو أنها تجعل من المستحيل تقريبًا حركات أسعار الوقت إذا لم يكن لديك معلومات داخلية. بعد أن قيل ، يبدو أن عشرات الآلاف من التجار في اليوم قادرون على تحقيق أرباح قوية. إذا تمكنوا من القيام بذلك مع الأسهم ، يمكنك بالتأكيد القيام بذلك مع العقارات.

هل ستفتقد قاعدة السوق؟ ربما ، لكني أشك في ذلك. جمال الوقت سوق العقارات هو ، في الواقع ، الوقت. على عكس الأسهم ، تميل أسعار العقارات إلى التحرك أكثر من كميات أبطأ من الوقت. في سوق العقارات السريعة ، لا يزال أمامك بضعة أسابيع لتقييم تحركات الأسعار. وببساطة ، فإنهم لا يتحركون على مدار دقائق أو ساعات ولكن في اتجاهات يمكن التعرف عليها بسهولة. حتى في حالة التغاضي عن القاع المطلق مع انتعاش الأسعار ، لا تزال بحاجة إلى الحصول على صفقة جيدة مقارنة بالأسعار قبل عامين.

هل يجب أن تشتري اليوم لأن العقارات هي استثمار كبير مع مرور الوقت؟ يمكنك. هذه الكليشيهات ترتكز في الواقع. على فترات طويلة ، أثبتت العقارات اتجاهًا ثابتًا للتقدير. بعد أن قيل ، فإن معدلات التقدير التاريخي تسير من ستة إلى ثمانية في المائة حسب المجتمع. إذا تمكنت من العثور على منزل بتخفيض 30 قبل عامين ، فيمكنك جني الفوائد عندما ترتد الأسعار.

إذا كنت قد حان سوق العقارات عند التفكير في الشراء؟ الاختيار هو لك ، ولكن لا يتم تأجيله من قبل المهنيين المفترضين الذين يخبرك أنه لا ينبغي القيام بذلك.

Timing anything in the financial markets is generally regarded as a hit and miss proposition. Together with the deflating real estate market, however, opportunities abound.

Should You Time the Real Estate Market?
Throw out the idea of attempting to time a market and many media gurus will tut-tut the mere idea. The basic criticism is three fold. First, you are not smart enough to do it. Second, you may wait to long and miss the best buying opportunity. Third, timing is irrelevant as certain investments such as real estate increase steadily over time that means you should just buy right now and wait it out.

In the case of real estate, these assumptions are not as influential in the decision to time certain markets as they may seem. Right now, the real estate market in many areas is deflating after a historical period of appreciation and demand. To put it simply, this represents a buying opportunity for the savvy buyer. So, should you try to wait and find the base of the current market? In my view, you should think about it.

Are you smart enough to do this? Yes. Most financial markets can be a little complex once you get down to the nitty gritty of this situation. The stock market is influenced by a huge variety of factors that would appear to make it nearly impossible to time price movements if you don’t have insider information. That having been said, tens of thousands of day traders appear to be able to make solid profits doing this. If they can do it with shares, you can certainly do it with real estate.

Are you going to miss the base of the market? Maybe, but I doubt it. The beauty of time the real estate market is, indeed, time. Unlike stocks, real estate prices tend to move over slower amounts of time. In a fast moving real estate market, you still will have a few weeks to evaluate the price moves. To put it simply, they don’t move over minutes or hours but in easily identifiable trends. Even in case you overlook the absolute bottom as prices rebound, you still need to get a really good deal compared to prices two years ago.

Should you buy today since real estate is a great investment over time? You could. This cliché is grounded in fact. Over long intervals, real estate has proven a consistent trend of appreciation. That having been said, historical appreciation rates run from six to eight per cent depending on the community. If you can find a house at a 30 reduction to two years ago, you may reap the benefits when prices bounce back.

If you time the real estate market when considering purchasing? The choice is yours, but do not be put off by supposed professionals telling you it shouldn’t be done.