فيسبوك تويتر
gthread.com

بطاقة شعار: التكاليف

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ التكاليف

منح مشتري المنزل لأول مرة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
عندما ترغب في شراء منزلك الأول ، وغالبًا ما تتساءل عن المكان الذي ستحصل فيه على الأموال للحصول على إيداع وتكاليف الإغلاق أمر قلق كبير.قبل أن تغوص وتعلم أن تكون صاحب منزل ، تحقق من خياراتك في المكان الذي تعيش فيه لمعرفة متى يمكنك تلقي المشورة حول شراء منزلك الأول...

عملية شراء المنزل

تم النشر في يوليو 26, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
شراء المنزل هو استثمار كبير حقا لمعظم الناس.إنه قرار كبير.إن سوق الإسكان المزدهر والوصول دون عناء إلى التمويل يجعل هذا الحلم حقيقة لكثير من الرجال والنساء.إن امتلاك المنزل ليس استثمارًا رائعًا فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا مزايا أخرى مثل التوفير الضريبي والنفقات الشهرية المحدودة والمدخرات المدفوعة ، والأهم من ذلك كله ، الشعور بالاستقلال...

هل أنت على استعداد لشراء منزل؟

تم النشر في أبريل 25, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
شراء منزلك الأول هو خطوة كبيرة.كيف يمكنك أن تعرف حقًا أنك مستعد؟هناك الآلاف والآلاف من الأفراد الذين يفكرون في شراء منزل.يرجع هذا جزئيًا إلى انخفاض معدلات الفائدة على مدار العقود القليلة الماضية ، وبضغوط حقيقية من جانب صناعة الإسكان لإظهار مزايا ملكية المنازل...

الأسئلة التي يطرحها المشتري لأول مرة

تم النشر في يمشي 2, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
هناك العديد من الخيارات كما توجد مشكلات للمشترين لأول مرة.عندما يتابع المشتري لأول مرة شراء منزل بدعم من الرهن العقاري الذي يواجه الكثير من الأسئلة المربكة.في هذه المقالة ، يتم الرد على بعض الأسئلة الأكثر أهمية التي يواجهها المشتري لأول مرة...

Facebook Twitter
gthread.com

Tag: costs

Articles tagged as Costs

First Time Home Buyer Grants

Posted on July 21, 2022 by Jorge Rubio
When you want to to purchase your first home, often wondering where you'll obtain money for a deposit and closing costs is of great concern.Before taking the plunge and learning to be a homeowner, investigate your options in where you live to see when you can receive advice about buying your first home.Many communities, counties and states in america offer grants which you can use for a deposit and/or closing costs...

Home Buying Process

Posted on March 26, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
Buying a home is a really major investment for most people.It's a huge decision to make.A booming housing market and effortless access to financing is making this dream come true for many men and women.Owning a home isn't only a fantastic investment, but it also provides other advantages like tax savings, limited monthly expenses, driven savings and, most of all, the feeling of being independent.There are a number of requirements for owning a house: a steady income, a great credit report, some money for a down payment and upfront fees, the ability to get a mortgage and, most of all, the house...

Are You Ready to Buy a Home?

Posted on December 25, 2020 by Jorge Rubio
Buying your first home is a huge step.How can you really know that you're ready?There are thousands and thousands of individuals out there that are contemplating buying a house.This is partly because of low rates of interest over the past few decades, and with a real push on the part of the housing industry to demonstrate the advantages of homeownership.You've been saving your money and have enough for a down payment and your closing costs...

Questions Asked by a First Time Buyer

Posted on November 2, 2020 by Jorge Rubio
There are as many options as there are issues for first time buyers.When a first time buyer proceeds to purchase a house with the support of a mortgage that he faces a good deal of confusing questions.In this article some of the most crucial questions typically confronted by a first time buyer are answered.This will guide a first time buyer during the whole process of purchasing a home with a mortgage...