فيسبوك تويتر
gthread.com

بطاقة شعار: شراء

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ شراء

الحصول على استرداد نقدي عند شراء منزل

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 12, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
هل تعلم أنه إذا اشتريت منزلًا ، فقد تتاح لك الفرصة لاستعادة النقود بقيمة آلاف الدولارات؟يعمل بعض الوكلاء العقاريين حاليًا على أساس أن شراء منزل ربما سيكون أكثر تفاعلية ، حيث يبحث المشترين ورؤية المنازل للبيع دون وجود وكيل عقاري...

لا تشتري منزل جديد!

تم النشر في يناير 12, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
هل تفكر في شراء منزل جديد؟ لا تفعل أي شيء حتى تتعلم المزيد عن خياراتك.إذا كنت في السوق من أجل منزل جديد أو إعادة تمويل للرهن العقاري ، فلا تفعل أي شيء حتى تفهم أكثر قليلاً عن كيفية عمل الدائنين وعملية شراء المنزل.هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها عند البحث عن قرض منزلك ، وقد لا يكون عدد منها ما تريد سماعه...

كن جاهزًا للشراء

تم النشر في اكتوبر 10, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يجب أن تكون مستعدًا للحصول على منزل قبل البدء في البحث ، خاصة إذا كنت تشتري في مكان يعد سوقًا للبائع.بغض النظر عن الحديث عن الانكماش في العقارات ، هناك مناطق من البلاد التي أصبحت أو تبقى سوق البائع.إذا كنت تبحث عن الشراء في أحد هذه المناطق ، فأنت تريد أن تكون مستعدًا للشراء في أي لحظة...

الأسئلة التي يطرحها المشتري لأول مرة

تم النشر في يمشي 2, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
هناك العديد من الخيارات كما توجد مشكلات للمشترين لأول مرة.عندما يتابع المشتري لأول مرة شراء منزل بدعم من الرهن العقاري الذي يواجه الكثير من الأسئلة المربكة.في هذه المقالة ، يتم الرد على بعض الأسئلة الأكثر أهمية التي يواجهها المشتري لأول مرة...

إيجاد طريقة لشراء منزل

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 19, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يعد شراء المنزل وقتًا مثيرًا ، وغالبًا ما لا يظهر.كل ما تحتاجه هو القليل من المعلومات.تحتاج إلى ثلاثة أشياء أساسية لشراء منزل: دخل جيد وائتمان جيد ومبلغ جيد من المال.إذا كنت تفتقر إلى مجال واحد ، فلا تقلق ، مع القليل من الجهد ، ستحصل على حل...

Facebook Twitter
gthread.com

Tag: purchasing

Articles tagged as Purchasing

Getting Cash Back When Buying a Home

Posted on December 12, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
Did you know that if you purchase a home, you might have the chance to get cash back worth thousands of dollars?Some real estate agents are currently operating on the basis that purchasing a house will probably be more interactive, with buyers researching and seeing homes for sale without the real estate agent being present.In return, the areal estate gent can rebate a substantial part of their sales commission, which is paid by the seller, back to the buyer at the time of closing...

Don't Buy A New Home!

Posted on November 12, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
Are you considering purchasing a new home? Do not do anything until you learn more about your options.If you are in the market for a new home or a mortgage refinance, do not do anything until you understand a bit more about how creditors operate and the home buying process.There are several things to consider when looking for your home loan, and a number of them may not be what you want to hear.• Not All Lenders Have Your Very Best Interest in MindAll creditors will make one thing quite clear to you -- they want to make your house loan purchase fast and easy...

Be Ready to Buy

Posted on August 10, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
You need to be ready to get a home before you start looking, especially if you're purchasing in a place that's a seller's market.Regardless of the talk of a downturn in real estate, there are regions of the country which are becoming or stay a seller's market.If you're looking to buy in one of these areas, you want to be prepared to buy at any moment.In a seller's market, there are more buyers than there are houses for sale...

Questions Asked by a First Time Buyer

Posted on January 2, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
There are as many options as there are issues for first time buyers.When a first time buyer proceeds to purchase a house with the support of a mortgage that he faces a good deal of confusing questions.In this article some of the most crucial questions typically confronted by a first time buyer are answered.This will guide a first time buyer during the whole process of purchasing a home with a mortgage...

Finding a Way to Purchase a Home

Posted on December 19, 2020 by Jorge Rubio
Purchasing a home is an exciting time, and often not as hard as it might appear.All you need is a little info.You need three basic things to buy a house: good income, good credit and a good amount of money.If you're lacking in one area, do not worry, with a little effort, you'll get a solution.By way of example, for those who have a whole lot of money, your credit and income might not matter.You only pay for your home outright...