فيسبوك تويتر
gthread.com

القرض العقاري

تم النشر في مايو 19, 2023 بواسطة Jorge Rubio

الرهن العقاري هو في الحقيقة وسيلة لتأمين رسوم على منزل من الأصول غير المنقولة الأخرى عادة للغرض المقصود من تمويل الشراء. مصطلح الرهن العقاري مستمد من الكلمات الفرنسية Mort معنى ميت ، والقياس يعني تعهد. كان المعنى الضمني أن المنزل قد مات أو عديمة الفائدة للمقترض إذا لم يتمكن من سداد القرض. بشكل عام في معظم البلدان ، من الشائع الاستثمار في كل من العقارات السكنية والتجارية من خلال تطوير الرهن العقاري.

الأطراف الأساسية في تطوير الرهن العقاري ستكون المقرض والمقترض. يشار إلى شركة الإقراض أيضًا باسم الدائن أو الرهن العقاري ، وهو الشركة الرئيسية التي يتم رهنها المنزل. وبالمثل ، يمكن الإشارة إلى المقترض على أنه المدين أو الرهون ، وهو الشخص الرئيسي الذي رهن المنزل. بسبب المخاطر العالية والجوانب القانونية المعقدة المعنية كلا الطرفين ، غالبًا ما يتم تمثيلها من قبل المحامين.

الرهن العقاري عادة ما يخلق امتياز أو لقب المنزل. بشكل عام لا ينقل الملكية المطلقة إلى شركة الإقراض. تم إنشاء الرهن العقاري بواسطة آلة موسيقية يشار إليها باسم صك الرهن العقاري. على الرغم من امتيازه في المنزل ، يجب على المقرض اللجوء إلى القانون لاستعادة أمواله إذا تخلف المدين عن المدفوعات. عملية قانونية تعلن أن ديونك وصولها وأن المقترض قد تخلف عن سداد المدفوعات ضروري قبل بيع العقار.

مقرضي الرهن العقاري هم البنوك أو المؤسسات المالية التي تقرض الأموال للمقترضين لشراء الأراضي والممتلكات الدقيقة ، وتأمين القروض باستخدام رهن على الأرض أو الممتلكات التي تم إنشاؤها في مصلحتهم. يحتاج المقترض إلى أموال للحصول على الأرض أو الممتلكات. ويتوقع أن يغطي القرض إلى جانب الفائدة من خلال استخدام الأصول في أعماله أو من مختلف الدخل المتوقع الآخر. لدى وسطاء الرهن العقاري أموالًا متاحة ولكن لا يمكنهم الاستفادة من الأموال لإنشاء عائدات عالية. وبالتالي كلاهما يستفيد من المعاملة.

يحتاج مقرضو الرهن العقاري إلى الحماية من الاحتمالات التي سيتخلف عنها المقترض في التزاماته. لتحقيق هذه الغاية يحصلون على الأصول التي تم رهنها في صالحهم. يتم إنشاء الرهن العقاري عن طريق التهمة القانونية ، حيث تظل ملكية الأصول مع المقترض ، ومع ذلك فإن وسطاء الرهن العقاري لديهم مناسبة للاستحواذ على الأصول وبيعها أيضًا. يشار إلى الرهن.

يتم حماية مقرضي الرهن العقاري من خلال تسجيل التهمة في سجل عام. يساعد هذا التسجيل في أن يكون من الأسهل السماح لهم برفع الأصول في حالة ظهور الحاجة. يخدم هذا التسجيل غرضًا آخر. قبل إقراض الأموال ، يقوم وسطاء الرهن العقاري ببحث عن السجلات للتأكد من أن الأصول ليست رهنية بالفعل.

A mortgage is really a method of securing charge on a house of other immovable assets usually for the intended purpose of financing its purchase. The term mortgage derives from the French words mort meaning dead, and gage meaning pledge. The implication was that the house was dead or useless for the borrower if he cannot repay the loan. Generally in most countries it’s quite common to invest in both residential and commercial properties by developing a mortgage.

The primary parties in developing a mortgage will be the lender and the borrower. The lending company is also referred to as the creditor or the mortgage, the main one to whom the house is mortgaged. Similarly the borrower can be referred to as the debtor or the mortgagor, the main one who mortgages the house. Due to the high stakes and the complex legalities involved both parties are often represented by solicitors.

A mortgage usually creates a lien or to the title of the house. It generally does not transfer absolute ownership to the lending company. A mortgage is established by a musical instrument referred to as mortgage deed. Despite having a lien on the house, the lender must take recourse to law to recuperate his funds if the debtor defaults on the payments. A legal process declaring that your debt arrives and that the borrower has defaulted in the payments is necessary prior to the property could be sold.

Mortgage lenders are banks or finance institutions that lend funds to borrowers for the precise purchase of land and property, and secure the loans by using a mortgage on the land or property created within their favor. The borrower needs funds to get the land or property. He expects to cover back the loan alongside interest through the use of the assets in his business or from various other expected income. Mortgage brokers have funds available but cannot leverage the funds to create high returns. Hence both take advantage of the transaction.

Mortgage lenders need protection from the eventuality that the borrower will default in his commitments. Towards this end they obtain the assets mortgaged within their favor. The mortgage is established by way of a legal charge, by which the ownership of the assets remain with the borrower, however the mortgage brokers have the proper to take possession of and also sell the assets. That is referred to as foreclosure.

Mortgage lenders are further protected by the recording of the charge in a public register. This registration helps it be easier to allow them to foreclose the assets if the need arise. This registration serves another purpose aswell. Before lending the funds, mortgage brokers perform a search of the registers to make sure that the assets aren’t already mortgaged.