فيسبوك تويتر
gthread.com

بطاقة شعار: شراء

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ شراء

شراء المنزل No-No's

تم النشر في ديسمبر 15, 2023 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يمتد إجراء الاستثمار في المنزل إلى ما هو أبعد من الشراء المحدد للمنزل.لها آثار بعيدة المدى وعواقب أو حتى معالجتها بشكل صحيح.يمكنك العثور على العديد من الأخطاء الشائعة في العقارات ، ويرغب الكثير منهم في القيام بالعقود الضرورية لإكمال عملية البيع من بين أمور أخرى بشكل رئيسي بتخطي عناصر حيوية للعملية لإجراء عملية شراء فورية...

القرض العقاري

تم النشر في يوليو 19, 2023 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
الرهن العقاري هو في الحقيقة وسيلة لتأمين رسوم على منزل من الأصول غير المنقولة الأخرى عادة للغرض المقصود من تمويل الشراء.مصطلح الرهن العقاري مستمد من الكلمات الفرنسية Mort معنى ميت ، والقياس يعني تعهد.كان المعنى الضمني أن المنزل قد مات أو عديمة الفائدة للمقترض إذا لم يتمكن من سداد القرض...

التفتيش العقاري لإنقاذ المئات

تم النشر في مايو 1, 2023 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يعطي هذا فكرة.عندما تحضر شراء منزل ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون بخير.أليس كذلك؟ لكن شراء الإقامة يشبه بيع المرآب ؛ فقط بدلاً من التداول في الأقراص المضغوطة المستعملة والملابس ، فأنت تستثمر المرآب.لن تبحث أبدًا عن منزل لا تشوبه شائبة ، ولن يكون منزل البناء بلا شك بدون عيب بقدر ما يمكن أن يشارك فيه فحص المنزل...

المشتري لأول مرة

تم النشر في أبريل 19, 2023 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
لسنوات ، كنت بالفعل تتفوق على التوفير والتوفير ، وتجد طريقك خلال ذلك اليوم بمجرد أن تتمكن من شراء منزلك الأول.الآن ، ذلك اليوم هنا.ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنه هنا حقًا ، يصبح من الواضح أن إجراء العقارات قد يكون ساحقًا بعض الشيء بالنسبة للمشتري الأولي للوقت...

كيف تشتري المنزل المثالي؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 4, 2023 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
تهانينا ، لقد وفرت أخيرًا مبلغ المال للحصول على هذا المنزل الذي تريده دائمًا! يمكن أن يكون هذا عملية شراء ضخمة ، على الأرجح الأكبر الذي ستقوم به على الإطلاق.من المنطقي أنه يجب أن يكون هناك بعض الحسابات الدقيقة التي تم إجراؤها قبل القفز مباشرة إلى عملية شراء...

شراء البيوت المحجوزة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 27, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يمكن أن تكون المنازل المضبوطة استثمارًا رائعًا للأشخاص الذين يفكرون في شراء منزل جديد أو للأشخاص الذين يتطلعون إلى كسب المال في مجال بيع العقارات الحقيقية والمنزل.منازل التي تم الاستيلاء عليها من قبل الحكومة هي منازل استولت عليها الحكومة الفيدرالية أو من قبل شركات التملك بعد أن كان شخص ما يكافح لدفع الأموال التي يدينون بها وكانت إقامتها كضمان للتمويل...

تقديم عرض على منزل أحلامك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 27, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
لذا فقد وجدت أخيرًا المنزل الذي تريده ، واليوم ، أنت مستعد "لتقديم عرض" أو وضع ببساطة توقيع عقد شراء.في حال كنت مشتريًا لأول مرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحفاظ على النقاط التالية في القلب بعناية ، وإذا كنت مشتريًا مخضرمًا ، فلا يزال الأمر يخدم في مراجعة عقد الشراء الذي سيستعد لكه وكيلك في وضعك لتوقيعك...

كيفية تجنب ندم المشتري

تم النشر في أغسطس 8, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
لا أحد يريد حقًا التعاقد مع حادثة ندم المشتري.ربما لن تعرف هذا المصطلح ، ومع ذلك ، قد تكون مع العاطفة.أنت تفهم أن الشعور المزعج الذي تحصل عليه بمجرد إجراء أي عملية شراء رئيسية ، فأنت دفعت مبلغًا مفرطًا من الاستثمار أو تلقيته...

كن جاهزًا للشراء

تم النشر في ديسمبر 10, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يجب أن تكون مستعدًا للحصول على منزل قبل البدء في البحث ، خاصة إذا كنت تشتري في مكان يعد سوقًا للبائع.بغض النظر عن الحديث عن الانكماش في العقارات ، هناك مناطق من البلاد التي أصبحت أو تبقى سوق البائع.إذا كنت تبحث عن الشراء في أحد هذه المناطق ، فأنت تريد أن تكون مستعدًا للشراء في أي لحظة...

المشترين ملاحظة العقارات

تم النشر في اكتوبر 10, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
ملاحظة العقارات قد يكون المشترين إما مشترين فرديين أو شركات.عادة ما يقبل معظم بائعي العقارات ملاحظات الممتلكات كجزء من صفقة عقارية أكبر تم الاتفاق عليها.يتم إجراء المدفوعات إلى حد كبير على أقساط.الأشخاص الذين يحملون ملاحظات الممتلكات يبيعونها بشكل متكرر عندما يكونون بحاجة إلى كميات كبيرة مقطوعة...

أهمية التفتيش على المنزل

تم النشر في يوليو 2, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
التفتيش المنزلي خطوة حاسمة في شراء منزل.أستطيع أن أقول ذلك ألف مرة.إنه أمر بالغ الأهمية.بدونه ، أنت هدف ضعيف - أم ، أعني ، المشتري.الكثير من الناس يتخلىون عن إجراء التفتيش المنزلي.يفعلون ذلك لإرضاء البائع أو لتوفير المال.يعتقد الكثيرون أن المنزل يبدو في حالة جيدة وهذا يكفي...

هل أنت على استعداد لشراء منزل؟

تم النشر في يونيه 25, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
شراء منزلك الأول هو خطوة كبيرة.كيف يمكنك أن تعرف حقًا أنك مستعد؟هناك الآلاف والآلاف من الأفراد الذين يفكرون في شراء منزل.يرجع هذا جزئيًا إلى انخفاض معدلات الفائدة على مدار العقود القليلة الماضية ، وبضغوط حقيقية من جانب صناعة الإسكان لإظهار مزايا ملكية المنازل...

إيجاد طريقة لشراء منزل

تم النشر في أبريل 19, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يعد شراء المنزل وقتًا مثيرًا ، وغالبًا ما لا يظهر.كل ما تحتاجه هو القليل من المعلومات.تحتاج إلى ثلاثة أشياء أساسية لشراء منزل: دخل جيد وائتمان جيد ومبلغ جيد من المال.إذا كنت تفتقر إلى مجال واحد ، فلا تقلق ، مع القليل من الجهد ، ستحصل على حل...

Facebook Twitter
gthread.com

Tag: purchase

Articles tagged as Purchase

Home Buying No-No's

Posted on November 15, 2023 by Jorge Rubio
The procedure for investing in a home stretches far beyond the specific purchase of the house.It has far-reaching effects and consequences or even handled properly.You can find several commonly made mistakes in real estate, many of them want to do with the contracts which are essential to complete the sale among others are mainly linked to skipping vital elements of the process to make an instant purchase...

Mortgage

Posted on June 19, 2023 by Jorge Rubio
A mortgage is really a method of securing charge on a house of other immovable assets usually for the intended purpose of financing its purchase.The term mortgage derives from the French words mort meaning dead, and gage meaning pledge.The implication was that the house was dead or useless for the borrower if he cannot repay the loan.Generally in most countries it's quite common to invest in both residential and commercial properties by developing a mortgage...

Real Estate Inspections to Save Hundreds

Posted on April 1, 2023 by Jorge Rubio
Give this a thought.When you attend buy a home it really is probably to be fine.right? But a residence purchase is similar to a garage sale; only rather than trading in used cd's and clothes, you're investing the garage.You won't ever look for a flawless home, not a builder home will undoubtedly be without flaw so far as a house inspection can be involved.But, you might certainly discover the perfect home for you personally...

The First Time Buyer

Posted on March 19, 2023 by Jorge Rubio
For years you have already been scrimping and saving, finding your way through that day once you could purchase your first house.Now, that day is here.However, given that it really is here, it becomes evident that the procedure of real estate could be a little overwhelming for an initial time buyer.So, how to proceed? to begin with, don't panic and rush out and put a deposit on the initial house you see...

How To Buy The Perfect Home?

Posted on January 4, 2023 by Jorge Rubio
Congratulations, you have finally saved up the amount of money to get that home you have always wanted! This can be a huge purchase, most likely the largest you'll ever make.It stands to reason that there must be some careful calculations done before jumping right into a purchase.In case you are just like the rest folks, you have likely been storing money for a long time, waiting for your day once the purchase would turn into a reality...

Buy Seized Homes

Posted on November 27, 2022 by Jorge Rubio
Seized homes could be a great investment for folks thinking of buying a fresh home or for folks looking to make money in the true estate and house selling business.Government seized homes are homes which were seized by the federal government or by repossession companies after someone was struggling to pay money they owe and had their residence as collateral for financing.Furthermore property could be seized if it had been mixed up in breaking of regulations...

Making An Offer On Your "Dream" Home

Posted on October 27, 2022 by Jorge Rubio
So you have finally found the home you want, and today, you are prepared to "make an offer" or put simply sign a purchase contract.In case you are a first-time buyer, you need to keep carefully the following points at heart and if you're a veteran buyer it still serves to be vigilant in reviewing the purchase contract your agent will prepare in your stead for the signature.Your offer may be the first rung on the ladder toward negotiating a sales contract with owner...

How to Avoid Buyer's Remorse

Posted on July 8, 2022 by Jorge Rubio
No one really wants to contract an incident of buyer's remorse.You will possibly not know about the term nevertheless, you may be with the emotion.You understand, it's that nagging feeling you obtain once you make any major purchase you've either paid an excessive amount of or received inadequate for the investment.Generally, there is absolutely no recourse for the customer to get compensation after the contract has been signed...

Be Ready to Buy

Posted on November 10, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
You need to be ready to get a home before you start looking, especially if you're purchasing in a place that's a seller's market.Regardless of the talk of a downturn in real estate, there are regions of the country which are becoming or stay a seller's market.If you're looking to buy in one of these areas, you want to be prepared to buy at any moment.In a seller's market, there are more buyers than there are houses for sale...

Real Estate Note Buyers

Posted on September 10, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
Real estate note buyers may either be individual buyers or businesses.Most property sellers usually accept property notes as part of a larger property deal that's been agreed upon.Payments are largely made in installments.People holding property notes frequently sell them when they're in need of big lump sum quantities.Many sellers don't to hold property notes for extended time.Real estate note buyers buy various kinds of privately held real estate notes...

The Importance of the Home Inspection

Posted on June 2, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
The home inspection is a crucial step in buying a house.I could say it a thousand times.It's crucial.Without it, you're a vulnerable target - um, I mean, buyer.So many folks forgo the home inspection procedure.They do this to satisfy the vendor or to save money.Many believe that the house seems to be in great shape and that is enough.Some confuse the thought of an appraisal with a review.One question: Can you buy a car without test driving it first?That is what you're doing when you buy a home...

Are You Ready to Buy a Home?

Posted on May 25, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
Buying your first home is a huge step.How can you really know that you're ready?There are thousands and thousands of individuals out there that are contemplating buying a house.This is partly because of low rates of interest over the past few decades, and with a real push on the part of the housing industry to demonstrate the advantages of homeownership.You've been saving your money and have enough for a down payment and your closing costs...

Finding a Way to Purchase a Home

Posted on March 19, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
Purchasing a home is an exciting time, and often not as hard as it might appear.All you need is a little info.You need three basic things to buy a house: good income, good credit and a good amount of money.If you're lacking in one area, do not worry, with a little effort, you'll get a solution.By way of example, for those who have a whole lot of money, your credit and income might not matter.You only pay for your home outright...