فيسبوك تويتر
gthread.com

تقديم عرض على منزل أحلامك

تم النشر في ديسمبر 27, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio

لذا فقد وجدت أخيرًا المنزل الذي تريده ، واليوم ، أنت مستعد "لتقديم عرض" أو وضع ببساطة توقيع عقد شراء. في حال كنت مشتريًا لأول مرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحفاظ على النقاط التالية في القلب بعناية ، وإذا كنت مشتريًا مخضرمًا ، فلا يزال الأمر يخدم في مراجعة عقد الشراء الذي سيستعد لكه وكيلك في وضعك لتوقيعك.

قد يكون عرضك هو أول درج على السلم نحو التفاوض على عقد مبيعات مع المالك. نظرًا لأن هذه هي الخطوة الأولى في البداية من المفاوضات ، بينك وبين المالك ، بذل جهدًا لرؤية نفسك من منظور البائع الذي يدرس كل ما تضمنه من تلك الزاوية. سيكون هدفك هو الحصول على ما تريده وبسعر الشراء الذي ترغب في دفعه ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن تقييم عقد الشراء الخاص بك من منظور البائع سيساعدك على إنشاء عرض معقول بالقيمة السوقية العادلة بحيث يحتاج البائع إلى عرضك بجدية ويضعه في الاعتبار عندما يتلقى ذلك.

هنا تبدأ ظروف السوق الوطنية والمحلية في لعب عامل واحد في عرضك. إذا كان سوق البائع (بمعنى أن طريقة الحصول على منازل فرجينيا أقل بكثير من الطلب وظروف السوق مواتية للبائعين) ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون لدى المالك عدة عروض على المنزل ، وكذلك عرضك سيعرضه مع عروض أخرى على التفاوض طاولة. في سوق المشتري (بمعنى أن هناك العديد من المنازل هناك وظروف السوق مواتية لك العميل) ، من المحتمل جدًا أن يتطلب المشتري المزيد من التنازلات من المالك. في هذه المرحلة من الصفقة ، هذا هو المكان الذي ستأتي فيه الخبرة التفاوضية لوكيل الفرد للعب. يجب أن يكون وكيلك قد حدد ما إذا كان المالك "متحمسًا" (عادةً ما يكون بائعًا حريصًا على التسويق بسعر جيد بسبب النقل والطلاق وما إلى ذلك) أو التفاصيل الأخرى ذات الصلة التي ستعزز قبول عرض الفرد.

يعد عقد الشراء حقًا عقدًا ملزمًا قانونًا ، لذا فإنك أنت والمالك ترغب في البناء في الحماية والطوارئ لحماية استثمارك والحد من مخاطرك.

في عرض للحصول على الممتلكات ، لا تضم ​​فقط السعر الذي ترغب في شراء العقار ، ولكن ستقوم بتضمين العديد من المعلومات الأخرى حول شراء Aswell. بعض هذه العناصر هي: الطريقة التي تخطط لتمويل المنزل ، وكمية الإيداع ، الذي يدفع التكاليف الختامية ، وما هي عمليات التفتيش التي ينبغي إجراءها ، وما هي الجداول الزمنية المتوقعة ، سواء تم تسقيف الممتلكات الشخصية في الشراء ، إذا أي شروط الإلغاء ، أي إجراء إصلاحات تحتاجها ، والتي سيتم استخدام الخدمات المهنية بلا شك ، متى تريد الحصول على حيازة جسدية للمنزل ، والطريقة التي ستبدأ بها في تسوية النزاعات طالما تحدث. تتطلب معظم الدول أو تستخدم نماذج عقود العقارات المكتوبة مسبقًا (جمعها محامو الممتلكات) لعرض الشراء ؛ ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون العناصر التي سيتم إضافتها بلا شك على الورق.

في معظم معاملات الشراء المصنوعة جيدًا ، قد يكون هناك العديد من التحديات لطلب المشتري ولكن عادة ما يتقدم الإجراء بسلاسة. ومع ذلك ، تود توقع المشكلات المحتملة من أجل أنه إذا فشل شيء ما ، فمن الممكن إلغاء العقد دون عقوبة. يطلق عليهم "حالات الطوارئ" ويجب أن تكون متأكدًا أيضًا من إضافتها بمجرد تقديمها للحصول على منزل.

على سبيل المثال ، غالباً ما يوافق بعض المشترين "على الحركة" على شراء منزل قبل بيع منزلهم السابق. على الرغم من أن المنزل قد تم بيعه بالفعل ، إلا أنه ربما يكون "بيعًا معلقًا" ولا يحتوي على عدم مغلق أو لم يتم إطلاق الأموال بعد. لذلك ، يجب على هؤلاء المشترين جعل إغلاق بيع هذه الممتلكات الخاصة اضطرابًا في هذه العرض. إذا كان الموقف المذكور أعلاه يستخدم لك ، فيجب عليك فعل الشيء نفسه. إذا لم تقم بتضمين هذا كطوارئ ، فقد تجد نفسك تقوم بإسدادات الرهن العقاري بدلاً من واحدة.

هناك حالات طوارئ شائعة أخرى للاستثمار في منزل يجب أن تستخدمه في عرضك. نظرًا لأنك ستتطلب من رهن عقاري للحصول على المنزل ، يجب أن يكون اضطراب عرض الفرد هو أنك تحصل على تمويل مناسب بنجاح. هناك شرط آخر لإضافته هو أن المنزل يقيم على الأقل ما قررت صرف العجين. خلال فترة الضمان ، من المحتمل أن تتطلب بعض عمليات التفتيش مثل عمليات التفتيش على النمل الأبيض على سبيل المثال وعمليات التفتيش على الممتلكات ، ويجب أن يكون هناك طوارئ أخرى هو أن المنزل يجب أن يمرر عمليات التفتيش.

كما يمكنك المشاهدة ، تحميك الحالات الطارئة في حالة عدم قيامك بإجراء أو اختيار عدم أداء وعد بالحصول على منزل. تذكر أن هذا عقد ملزم قانونًا حقًا ، في حالة إلغاء عقد بدون شروط ومضمّنة على الورق ، يمكنك أن ترى نفسك تهدف إلى إيداع أموالك الجاد. أسوأ بكثير ، إذا كانت هناك شروط لم يتم تحديدها بوضوح وكتابتها في عقد الشراء ، فقد يكون المشتري مسؤولاً عن الرسوم القانونية والأموال الإضافية لتكون قادرة على تصحيح المشكلة إذا ألغت العقد.

So you have finally found the home you want, and today, you are prepared to “make an offer” or put simply sign a purchase contract. In case you are a first-time buyer, you need to keep carefully the following points at heart and if you’re a veteran buyer it still serves to be vigilant in reviewing the purchase contract your agent will prepare in your stead for the signature.

Your offer may be the first rung on the ladder toward negotiating a sales contract with owner. Since that is just step one initially of negotiations, between you and owner, make an effort to see yourself from the seller’s perspective examining all you include from that angle. Your goal would be to get what you would like and at the purchase price you wish to pay; however, evaluating your purchase contract from the seller’s perspective will help you to create a reasonable offer at fair market value so the seller will need your offer seriously and go on it in mind when she or he receives it.

Here is where national and local market conditions commence to play one factor in your offer. If it’s a seller’s market (meaning the way to obtain virginia homes is significantly less than the demand and market conditions are favorable to sellers), owner will probably have several offers on the house as well as your offer will contend with another offers on the negotiating table. In a buyer’s market (meaning there are many homes out there and market conditions are favorable for you the customer), a buyer is quite likely to require more concessions from owner. At this stage in the transaction, that’s where the negotiating expertise of one’s agent will come in to play. Your agent must have identified if owner is “motivated” (usually a seller who’s anxious to market for a good price because of relocation, divorce, etc.) or other pertinent details which will enhance the acceptance of one’s offer.

The purchase contract is really a legally binding contract, so both you and owner desire to build in protections and contingencies to safeguard your investment and curb your risk.

In an offer to get property, you include not merely the price you’re willing to purchase the property, but you’ll include a great many other information on the purchase aswell. Some of these items are: the method that you plan to finance the house, the quantity of the deposit, who pays what closing costs, what inspections should be performed, what the expected timetables are, whether personal property is roofed in the purchase, if any, terms of cancellation, any obtain repairs you need performed, which professional services will undoubtedly be used, when do you want to get physical possession of the house, and the way you will start settling disputes as long as they occur. Most states require or use pre-written property contract forms (compiled by property lawyers) for the purchase offer; however, items which will undoubtedly be added have to be on paper.

In most well crafted purchase transactions, there could be several challenges to the buyer’s request but usually the procedure will progress smoothly. However, you would like to anticipate potential problems in order that if something does fail, it is possible to cancel the contract without penalty. They are called “contingencies” and you also should be sure to add them once you offer to get a house.

For example, some “move-up” buyers often consent to buy a home before selling their previous home. Even though the home was already sold, it really is probably a “pending sale” and contains not closed or the monies haven’t yet been released. Therefore, these buyers should make the closing of the sale of these own property a disorder of these offer. If the aforementioned situation were to use to you, you’ll should do the same. If you don’t include this as a contingency, you might find yourself making two mortgage repayments rather than one.

There are other common contingencies to investing in a home that you ought to use in your offer. Because you will probably require a mortgage to get the home, a disorder of one’s offer ought to be that you successfully obtain suitable financing. Another condition to add is that the house appraises for at the very least what you decided to shell out the dough. Through the escrow period it’s likely you’ll require certain inspections such as for example termite inspections and property inspections, and another contingency ought to be that the house must pass those inspections.

As you can view, contingencies protect you in the event you cannot perform or choose never to perform on a promise to get a home. Remember that this is really a legally binding contract, in the event that you cancel a contract with no built-in conditions and contingencies on paper, you could see yourself forfeiting your earnest money deposit. A whole lot worse, if there have been conditions that were clearly not delineated and written in the purchase contract, a buyer could possibly be responsible for legal fees and extra monies to be able to rectify the problem if she or he cancels the contract.