فيسبوك تويتر
gthread.com

أهمية الخبير المحلي في المعاملات العقارية

تم النشر في اكتوبر 9, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio

يعد اختيار سمسار عقارات هو خبير محلي ضرورة لضمان تمثيل فعال خلال معاملة الممتلكات الخاصة بك. لكن ما هو خبير محلي؟

الخبير المحلي ليس وكيلًا مرخصًا للعمل في منطقة معينة. ترخيص معظم الولايات وكلاء الممتلكات لممارسة الأعمال التجارية في أي مكان في البلاد. لذلك ، خلص إلى أن السمسار هو خبير محلي اعتمادًا على حدوث تصريح في الدولة التي يقع فيها العقار هو خطأ.

الخبير المحلي هو سمسار عقارات على دراية شخصيا بالمنطقة. مثل هذا الوكيل مدرك لشراء وبيع الاتجاهات والتقاليد المحلية المحيطة بأسعار الإغلاق وضرائب نقل الأراضي. هذه يمكن أن تختلف عن الولاية القضائية إلى الولاية القضائية.

يعرف أخصائي محلي الأحياء والمدارس وقد يقيم في المنطقة لنفسهم. يجب أن يكون الوسيط مراجع في المنطقة التي يجب أن يكون على استعداد لتزويدك. يجب أن تأتي هذه المراجع من الناس على جانبي التجارة.

تتمثل إحدى طرق تحديد ما إذا كان السمسار هو خبير محلي في القيادة عبر الأحياء التي تفكر فيها والبحث عن علامات العشب. إذا وجدت اسم وكيل على علامات عديدة في المنطقة ، فهذا رهان رائع أنه خبير محلي.

يعد اختيار سمسار عقارات هو خبير محلي أمر حيوي. قد يتجنب الأخطاء في عملية التجارة ، وتوفير المال من خلال الألفة مع الجمارك المحلية التي تنطوي على المعاملات العقارية ، وسيساعد على التأكد من أن المنزل والمدارس والحي الذي تشتريه مثاليون لك.

Importance of a Local Expert in Real Estate Transactions

The choice of a realtor that’s a local expert is a necessity to ensure effective representation throughout your property transaction. But what’s a local expert?

A local expert isn’t an agent who’s licensed to work in a specific area. Most states license their property agents to do business anywhere in the nation. Therefore, concluding that a realtor is a local expert depending on the occurrence of a permit in the state where the property is situated is a mistake.

A local expert is a realtor who is personally knowledgeable about the area. Such an agent is cognizant of buying and selling trends and local traditions surrounding closing prices and land transfer taxes. These can differ from jurisdiction to jurisdiction.

A local specialist knows the neighborhoods, the schools and might even reside in the area their self. The broker should have references in the region which he or she ought to be willing to supply you. These references must come from folks on both sides of a trade.

One way to determine whether a realtor is a local expert is to drive through the neighborhoods you’re thinking about and look for lawn signs. If you find an agent’s name on numerous signs in the region, it’s a great bet he or she’s a local expert.

Selecting a realtor who’s a local expert is vital. It may avoid errors in the trade process, save money through familiarity with local customs involving real estate transactions, and will help to make certain that the home, schools and neighborhood where you purchase are ideal for you.