فيسبوك تويتر
gthread.com

الاحتياطات الواجب اتخاذها عند شراء عقار

تم النشر في اكتوبر 6, 2023 بواسطة Jorge Rubio

على الرغم من أنه يمكن توقيع عقد البيع ، فإن المنزل غير مملوك قانونًا حتى يتم إغلاق العرض بالكامل وستحصل أيضًا على العنصر الرئيسي في المنزل (رمزيًا). وبالتالي ، فإن منزل المنزل مثالي بمجرد استيعاب المنزل وعندما تكون مؤهلاً قانونًا لتولي هذه الحيازة. لا يكفي مع عقد البيع ، يجب أن تتحرك بالفعل.

property and uasy

يتطلب نقل ملكية الممتلكات شكليًا كبيرًا. لتكون قادرًا على امتلاك مسكن بحق ، لا تحتاج إلى الحصول عليه فقط ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك للحصول على لقب قانوني عليه. سيكون هذا العنوان نتيجة لعقد البيع ، والتبرع ، والميراث ، وما إلى ذلك ، في العديد من الأماكن ، من الممكن حقًا الحصول على هذا اللقب من خلال الحيازة المستمرة وغير المنقطعة للمنزل لفترة طويلة من الزمن.

وبالتالي ، فإن الحيازة ليست مثل الممتلكات تمامًا وأيضًا إذا كان لديك عقار للغاية ، فلا يوجد أي ضمان على الإطلاق بأنك اشتريته بحق. يتعرف المستأجرون على ملكية المنزل في قمة المالك ، ويمتلكون ويكونون في العقار ولكنهم لم يشتروه. أصبحت عواقب التمييز مهمة فيما يتعلق بالاحتياطات التي ستحتاج إلى اتخاذها عند الاستثمار في عقار ما. تكمن الفرصة في شراء عقار من شخص ما لا يشتريه أو من شخص يرحم عملية المحكمة.

وبالتالي ، من الضروري أن تتمكن من المرور بكل شيء فيما يتعلق بممتلكات وطلب معلومات من معلومات السجلات العامة والسجلات من أجل التأكد يمكن أن تعرض العمليات الجارية التي تعرض المعاملة للخطر أو تكريس المخاطر في النهاية قدرتك على الحفاظ على الممتلكات بعناية. يعد المساعدة من محام أو وكيل موثوق به أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في مثل هذه الحالات.

مشاكل التمويل

يجب عليك التأكد من أن مبلغ المال سيكون جاهزًا بلا شك فيما يتعلق بإتقان عقد البيع. والسبب وراء ذلك هو أن الموافقة المسبقة على الرهن العقاري لن يعني بالضرورة الموافقة ، وبالتالي ، قد ينخفض ​​العرض في الدقيقة الأخيرة لأن المقترض لا يتأهل وبالتالي لا يتمتع مبلغ المال بالحاجة إلى الدفع مالك.

هذا ليس هذا الوضع غير المألوف. هناك العديد من الصفقات التي يتم حظرها أسبوعيًا بسبب الفشل في الحصول على التمويل. سيكون معظم البائعين على استعداد لتأجيل المعاملة لمدة شهر لتزويد المشتري الكثير من الوقت لتأمين قرض من مصدر آخر. إذا لم يكن من الممكن تعديل الموقف ، فسوف تنخفض صفقةك بشكل يائس مع الخسائر لكلا الطرفين فيما يتعلق بالوقت ، وبالتالي ، المال.

Though a sale contract could be signed, the house isn’t legally owned till the offer is fully closed and you also get (symbolically) the main element of the house. Thus, the house of the home is perfected once you take possession of the house and when you’re legally eligible for take that possession. It isn’t enough with the sale contract, you should actually move around in.

Property And Possession

Transferring the ownership of property requires great formality. To be able to rightfully own a residence you need not merely to obtain it but additionally to get a legal title over it. This title would be the consequence of a sale contract, a donation, an inheritance, etc. On many places, it really is even possible to acquire such title by the continual and uninterrupted possession of a house for an extended period of time.

Thus, possession isn’t exactly like property and also if you have a very property, there is absolutely no guarantee that you rightfully bought it. Tenants recognize the ownership of the house on the top of the landlord, they possess and revel in the property however they don’t bought it. The consequences of the distinction have become important with regards to the precautions you will need to take when investing in a property. The chance is to buy a property from someone it doesn’t bought it or from someone that’s at the mercy of a court process.

Thus it is necessary so that you can go through everything in regards to a property and request information from public record information and registries in order to be sure that the house is rightfully owned by the main one claiming to possess it and that we now have no processes going on that could jeopardize the transaction or eventually devote risk your capability to keep carefully the property. Aid from a lawyer or perhaps a trusted agent is crucial in such cases.

Financing Problems

You must make sure that the amount of money will undoubtedly be ready with regards to perfect the sale contract. The reason behind this is a pre-approval for a mortgage will not necessarily imply approval and therefore, the offer may fall at the final minute as the borrower doesn’t qualify and therefore doesn’t have the amount of money had a need to pay owner.

This isn’t this uncommon situation. There are several deals getting blocked weekly because of failure to acquire finance. Most sellers will be ready to postpone the transaction for a month in order to supply the buyer plenty of time to secure a loan from another source. If the situation can not be modified, then your deal will hopelessly fall with loses for both parties with regards to time and therefore, money.