فيسبوك تويتر
gthread.com

شراء منازل للعطلات

تم النشر في يمشي 18, 2023 بواسطة Jorge Rubio

عندما تبدأ أولاً في التحقيق في منازل العطلات ، من المحتمل أن يكون لديك العديد من الأسئلة المهمة. من وضع منزله الجديد إلى هذا النوع من الهيكل الذي ستشتريه ، قد تتساءل عن أفضل الخيارات بالنسبة لك شخصيًا وكذلك عائلتك عند الاستثمار في منزل ثانٍ. تعرف على المزيد حول الخطوات التي تحتاج إلى اتخاذها لبدء تحديد موقع منزل العطلات المثالي الذي يعد مناسبًا لك شخصيًا.

أسئلة عامة يجب أخذها في الاعتبار حول المنازل العطلات

عند الاستثمار في منزل ثانٍ ، تحتاج إلى تحديد نوع الإعداد الذي تبحث عنه. على سبيل المثال ، هل ترغب في إلقاء نظرة على منازل العطلات القريبة من الشاطئ ، حيث يمكن للمرء السباحة والذهاب للقوارب؟ أو هل ترغب في التركيز على منازل العطلات القريبة من الجبال ، حيث يمكن للمرء اختيار المشي لمسافات طويلة أو التزلج في فصل الشتاء؟ أو هل يمكن أن ترغب في استخدام كلا أشكال الإعدادات؟

بعد ذلك ، من الممكن تضييق نطاق أفضل موقع للمنزل الجديد من خلال تحديد ما إذا كان سيتم استخدام هذا السكن فقط لعطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، سواء كان ذلك مفيدًا للامتدادات الطويلة من العام بأكمله ، أو ما إذا كنت تنوي الانتقال في معظم إقامتك خلال فترة زمنية معينة. في حال كنت تستثمر فقط في منزل ثانٍ لاستخدامه في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، فقد ترغب في الحد من بحثك إلى منازل العطلات على مسافة القيادة من منزلك الأساسي لتقليل وقت السفر وزيادة التناغم الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، في حال كنت تستثمر في منزل ثانٍ سيتم استخدامه ثلاثة أو أربعة أو نصف عام من العام ، فقد تحتاج فقط إلى السفر عدة مرات من وإلى المنزل ثم القرب من معظمك الإقامة أقل من القلق.

ثم يجب أن تنظر إلى من المحتمل أن يستفيد من منزلك. هل تستثمر حاليًا في منزل ثانٍ لمجرد نفسك؟ لزوجين؟ هل يزور الآباء أو الأطفال أو الأحفاد؟ هل يمكن استخدامه للترفيه عن ضيوف الشركات؟ كل واحد من هؤلاء سوف يملي نوع العطلات التي تناسب تفضيلاتك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان من المحتمل أن يكون لديك أطفال في المنزل في كل مرة يتم فيها استخدامها بالفعل ، فمن المحتمل أن تبحث عن مجتمع أو عطلات صديقة للعائلة مع الكثير من الأنشطة للأطفال - والكثير من الأطفال حولها التواصل الاجتماعي. إذا ، بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا كنت قد خططت للترفيه عن ضيوف الشركات ، فقد ترغب في النظر في الاستثمار في منزل ثانٍ داخل مجتمع أكثر رسمية - واحدة مع زيادة في خيارات الترفيه التي قد تحتاج إلى ارتداء معطف وربطة عنق العشاء . ابحث بعناية في جميع دور العطلات وجميع المجتمعات للتأكد من أنها ستكون مناسبة لموقفك.

@ قرارات أكثر تحديداً التي يتعين إنتاجها عند الاستثمار في المنزل الثاني

الآن الذي حددته النطاق العام للمنزل الجديد ، يمكنك البدء في الانتقال واتخاذ قرارات أكثر تحديدًا. هل ترغب في منتج تسليم المفتاح أم أنك تحلم بتصميم ملاذ مثالي؟ هل ترغب في البحث عن منازل العطلات في مجتمع مسور أم هل ترغب في منزل في منطقة شاملة أو ربما مجتمع محلي؟ في حال كنت تستثمر في منزل ثانٍ داخل منطقة عامة ، فمن المحتمل أن تحصل على فرصة لمزيد من الأراضي والتحكم المعماري الأكبر. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لمجتمع بوابات توفير الأمن والمرافق وصيانة الممتلكات والتقارب مع جيرانك التي قد لا تجدها في مكان آخر.

إذا اخترت النظر إلى منازل العطلات داخل مجتمع مسور ، فيجب عليك التفكير في فعالية المطور. التحقيق في خلفية المطور والمشاريع التي تم الانتهاء منها حتى الآن. يمكنك حتى التحقق من دورة حياة التطوير. في حال كنت على ميزانية أو تبحث عن استثمار موجه نحو النمو ، فقد يكون من المفيد التفكير في الاستثمار في منزل ثانٍ في منطقة سكنية في مرحلة مبكرة ، بمجرد أن تكون نقاط السعر أقل وهناك فرصة أكبر تقدير الممتلكات. أو قد ترغب في الاستمتاع بجميع وسائل الراحة اليوم ومعرفة ما تشتريه. ومع ذلك ، فإن طمأنة شراء منزل آخر داخل مجتمع راسخ غالباً ما يأتي في حالة انخفاض.

يجب عليك العودة إلى الوراء وتفكر في المنطقة معًا لمراقبة كيف ستدعم أسلوب حياتك. هل من المهم جدًا أن تقيم في مجتمع بالقرب من المستشفى أو الطبيب ، إما للرعاية العاجلة أو للزيارات العادية؟ هل تريد العثور على منازل العطلات التي لديها استخدام للتسوق أو تناول الطعام أو مراكز الترفيه؟ أم أنك تخطط حاليًا للاستثمار في منزل ثان قد تمكنك من الفرار من الحشود إلى القليل من الجنة الشخصية؟

أيضا ، النظر في فرص الترفيه التي يمكن الحصول عليها في المنطقة أو المجتمع. إذا كنت ترغب في السباحة ، فهل الاستثمار في منزل ثانٍ في مجتمعك يمنحك استخدام الشاطئ أو حتى إلى حمام سباحة حصري؟ في حالة الاستمتاع بالجولف ، أي نوع من الأندية القريبة من منازل العطلات في مجتمعك؟ ما نوع الوصول الذي يمكن الحصول عليه - الرسوم العامة أو اليومية أو الخاصة - وما هي الرسوم المرتبطة بها؟

تحديد نوع الهيكل-وما بعده@-

قد يكون من المهم معرفة نوع الهيكل الذي تريده للمنزل الثاني ونوع الملكية التي تبحث عنها ، سواء كانت ملكية كسرية أو رسوم بسيطة أو منزل بلدة أو ربما شقة. إلى جانب حجم وموقع منزلك ، سيتعين عليك التفكير في مقدار العمل الذي ستحتاج إلى وضعه فيه. هل تفكر حاليًا في الاستثمار في منزل ثانٍ حيث يجب أن تقوم بعمل الفناء ومواكبة المنزل بنشاط أو هل يمكنك أن تفضل أن تتفوق على متاعب الصيانة وأيضًا أن يهتم الآخرون بالمنزل عند الاسترخاء؟ تعرف على ما إذا كانت المدينة التي تفكر فيها في الاستثمار في منزل ثانٍ تقدم الصيانة ، وعندما كذلك ، بأي ثمن.

إذا كنت تنوي إنشاء منزل مخصص ، فتعرف على عملية البناء والقيود. هل من الممكن توظيف منشئ اختيار المرء ، أم يجب أن تعمل مع منشئ من برنامج البناء المفضل؟ أيضا ، كيف تبدو عملية ARB (مجلس المراجعة المعمارية)؟ في حين أن المبادئ التوجيهية المعمارية الفضفاضة يمكن أن يكون لها بعض الجاذبية من خلال عملية البناء ، فإن الإرشادات الأكثر إحكاما والموحد والتي يتم تنفيذها باستمرار أكبر حماية لاستثمارك. إذا كان ARB يمكّنك من الفرار معه اليوم ، فما الذي سيسمح لهم بالضبط بالقيام بجارتك الجديدة غدًا؟ قد يساعد ARB في قيمة إعادة بيع ممتلكات الفرد لاحقًا من خلال الحفاظ على ظهور متكرر ويشعر بين جميع دور العطلات (إلى جانب المباني الأخرى) في التطوير.

التفكير في الرسوم والالتزامات المرتبطة بمنازل العطلات

عندما تكون قد ضاقت بدائلك ، يمكنك النظر في رسوم جمعية مالك المنزل التي تتطلبها منازل العطلات. كم سيكونون ، وماذا يغطون؟ هل يمكنهم التصعيد ، وعندما كذلك ، كم مرة وكم مرة؟ ما هو التعرض للتقييمات؟ أيضًا ، عند الاستثمار في منزل ثانٍ في منطقة سكنية ، هل أنت ضروري للانضمام إلى أي أندية؟ على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لمجتمعك أن يحصل على نادي للسباحة والتنس مع عضوية إلزامية. إذا لم ينضم المشترون عادة عند شراء منازل العطلات الخاصة بهم ، فهل سيكون لديهم فرصة لشراء عضوية لاحقًا ، وهل يمكن أن تكون هناك رسوم إضافية؟ هل يمكنك حقًا إرفاق العضوية ببيع منزلك أو أرضك؟

أخيرًا ، في حال كنت تستثمر في منزل ثانٍ كونه استثمارًا وتعتقد أنك قد ترغب في استئجار منزلك في أي وقت من الأوقات ، تعلم ما إذا كان هذا مسموحًا وما هي القواعد التي ستحكم الإجراء. اسأل حول معدلات الذهاب لاستئجار بيوت العطلات ، واكتشف لأولئك الذين لديهم استخدام في الإدارة في الموقع للعقار.

cinpection

يمكن أن يكون البحث عن المنزل الثاني المثالي معقدًا ، ومع ذلك ، لا يجب أن يكون صعبًا. تحتاج فقط إلى قضاء بعض الوقت في إجراء بحثك وإجابة جميع أسئلتك المهمة حول منازل العطلات. إذا اخترت ذلك ، فستكون لديك القدرة على الشعور بالثقة بمجرد توقيع العقد واستكمال إيداعك الذي تستثمره في منزل ثانٍ سيجلب لك وقتًا طويلاً من المتعة.

When you first begin investigating vacation homes, you’ll likely have many important questions. From the positioning of one’s new home to the sort of structure you will be purchasing, you might wonder what the very best options are for you personally as well as your family when investing in a second home. Find out more about the steps you need to take to start locating the perfect vacation home that’s just right for you personally.

General Questions to take into account about Vacation Homes

When investing in a second home, you need to decide what type of setting you’re seeking. For instance, do you wish to look at vacation homes which are close to the beach, where one can swim and go boating? Or do you wish to concentrate on vacation homes which are close to the mountains, where one can choose hikes or ski in the wintertime? Or can you perhaps want usage of both forms of settings?

Next, it is possible to narrow down the very best location for the new home by establishing whether this residence is only going to be utilized for weekends, whether it’ll be useful for longer stretches of the entire year, or whether you intend on transitioning it into most of your residence inside a particular time period. In case you are only investing in a second home to be utilized for weekends, you might want to curb your search to vacation homes within driving distance from your own primary home to reduce travel time and maximize your mini-vacation. However, in case you are investing in a second home which will be used three, four, or half a year from the year, you might just need to travel a few times, to and from the house and then the proximity to most of your residence is less of a concern.

Then you should look at who is likely to be making use of your home. Are you currently investing in a second home simply for yourself? For a couple of? Will parents, children or grandchildren be visiting? Might it be used to entertain corporate guests? Each one of these will dictate the kind of vacation homes that fit your preferences. For example, if you’re likely to have children at the house every time it really is used, you then should probably look for a community or vacation homes which are family friendly with plenty of activities for children – and a lot of children around for socializing. If, instead, you’ve planned to entertain corporate guests, you might want to look into investing in a second home inside a community that’s more formal – one with an increase of entertainment options that could need you to wear a coat and tie to dinner. Carefully research all vacation homes and all communities to make certain that they’ll be appropriate for your position.

More Specific Decisions to BE PRODUCED When Investing in a Second Home

Now which you have determined the overall scope for the new home, you can begin to drill down and make more specific decisions. Would you like a turnkey product or are you dreaming of designing an ideal getaway? Do you wish to research vacation homes in a gated community or would you like a home that’s simply in an over-all area or perhaps a local community? In case you are investing in a second home inside a general area, you’ll likely get the chance for more land and greater architectural control. However, a gated community can provide security, amenities, property maintenance and a closeness together with your neighbors that you may not find elsewhere.

If you do opt to look at vacation homes inside a gated community, you should think about the effectiveness of the developer. Investigate the developer’s background and the projects which have been completed up to now. You can even check out the development’s lifecycle. In case you are on a budget or are searching for a growth-oriented investment, it could be beneficial to consider investing in a second home in a residential area at an early on stage, once the price points are lower and there exists a greater chance of property appreciation. Or, you might want to enjoy all the amenities today and know just what you’re buying. However, the reassurance of buying another home within an established community often comes at reduced.

You should next thing back and consider the area all together to observe how it’ll support your life style. Is it very important to you to reside in a community that’s near a hospital or physician, either for urgent care or for regular visits? Do you want to find vacation homes which have usage of shopping, dining, or entertainment centers? Or are you currently planning on investing in a second home that may enable you to escape from the crowds to your personal little bit of heaven?

Also, consider the recreation opportunities obtainable in the region or community. If you want to swim, does investing in a second home in your community grant you usage of a beach or even to an exclusive pool? In the event that you enjoy golf, any kind of clubs close to the vacation homes in your community? What sort of access can be acquired — public, daily fee, or private — and which are the associated fees?

Determining the kind of Structure – and Beyond

It can be important to know what kind of structure you will want for the second home and which kind of ownership you are searching for, whether it’s fractional ownership, fee simple, a townhome, or perhaps a condo. Beyond the size and location of your house, you will have to consider just how much work you will need to placed into it. Are you currently considering investing in a second home where you should do yard work and actively keep up with the home or can you would rather be spared the hassles of maintenance and also have others care for the house when you relax? Learn if the city in which you’re thinking of investing in a second home offers maintenance, and when so, at what cost.

If you intend on creating a custom home, learn about the building process and the restrictions. Is it possible to hire the builder of one’s choice, or should you work with a builder from the preferred builder program? Also, what’s the ARB (architectural review board) process like? While loose architectural guidelines could have some appeal through the building process, tighter, more uniformed guidelines which are consistently enforced supply the greatest protection to your investment. If the ARB enables you to escape with it today, exactly what will they let your brand-new neighbor do tomorrow? An ARB might help with the resale value of one’s property later on by maintaining a frequent appear and feel among all the vacation homes (along with other buildings) in the development.

Thinking about Fees and Obligations Linked to Vacation Homes

When you have narrowed down your alternatives, you can consider the house owner’s association fees the vacation homes require. Just how much will they be, and what do they cover? Can they escalate, and when so, just how much and how often? What’s the exposure for assessments? Also, when investing in a second home in a residential area, are you necessary to join any clubs? For instance, your community could have a swim and tennis club with mandatory membership. If buyers usually do not join when purchasing their vacation homes, do they will have a chance to buy a membership later, and can there be additional fees? Can you really attach the memberships to the sale of your house or land?

Finally, in case you are investing in a second home being an investment and think you might want to rent your house out at any point later on, learn if this is allowed and what rules will govern the procedure. Ask around concerning the going rates for rentals of vacation homes, and discover for those who have usage of on-site management for the property.

Conclusion

The seek out an ideal second home could be complicated, nonetheless it does not have to be difficult. You merely need to take time to do your research and have all your important questions about vacation homes answered. Should you choose so, you then will have the ability to feel confident once you sign the contract and complete your deposit you are investing in a second home which will bring you a long time of pleasure.