فيسبوك تويتر
gthread.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 4

منح مشتري المنزل لأول مرة

تم النشر في يمشي 21, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
عندما ترغب في شراء منزلك الأول ، وغالبًا ما تتساءل عن المكان الذي ستحصل فيه على الأموال للحصول على إيداع وتكاليف الإغلاق أمر قلق كبير.قبل أن تغوص وتعلم أن تكون صاحب منزل ، تحقق من خياراتك في المكان الذي تعيش فيه لمعرفة متى يمكنك تلقي المشورة حول شراء منزلك الأول...

شراء البيوت المحجوزة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 27, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يمكن أن تكون المنازل المضبوطة استثمارًا رائعًا للأشخاص الذين يفكرون في شراء منزل جديد أو للأشخاص الذين يتطلعون إلى كسب المال في مجال بيع العقارات الحقيقية والمنزل.منازل التي تم الاستيلاء عليها من قبل الحكومة هي منازل استولت عليها الحكومة الفيدرالية أو من قبل شركات التملك بعد أن كان شخص ما يكافح لدفع الأموال التي يدينون بها وكانت إقامتها كضمان للتمويل...

تقديم عرض على منزل أحلامك

تم النشر في يناير 27, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
لذا فقد وجدت أخيرًا المنزل الذي تريده ، واليوم ، أنت مستعد "لتقديم عرض" أو وضع ببساطة توقيع عقد شراء.في حال كنت مشتريًا لأول مرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحفاظ على النقاط التالية في القلب بعناية ، وإذا كنت مشتريًا مخضرمًا ، فلا يزال الأمر يخدم في مراجعة عقد الشراء الذي سيستعد لكه وكيلك في وضعك لتوقيعك...

شراء العقارات مع عدم وجود نقود

تم النشر في ديسمبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
شراء إقامة بدون أموال ليس بالأمر السهل كما قد يرغب البعض في تصديقه.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس من المستحيل كما يقول الآخرون.يتعلق الأمر بالثبات.بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم صبر ولا يشعرون بالثني بمجرد أن تسمع لا أو هذا مستحيل الأولي في المرات القليلة ، ستقابل هذا البائع الذي يرغب في استخدامك...

لماذا يجب على المشتري حماية نفسه من خلال تأمين الملكية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2021 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يدرك معظم مشتري المنازل أنماط التأمين الأخرى (السيارات ، القارب ، الحياة) ، لكنهم غير متأكدين من مجرد تأمين الملكية فيما يتعلق بشراء منزلهم.لتكون قادرًا على حماية نفسه بشكل أفضل ، يجب على مشتري المساكن الأذكياء الإصرار على توفير تأمين على الملكية عند إغلاق الضمان...

Facebook Twitter
gthread.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 4

Buy Seized Homes

Posted on March 27, 2023 by Jorge Rubio
Seized homes could be a great investment for folks thinking of buying a fresh home or for folks looking to make money in the true estate and house selling business.Government seized homes are homes which were seized by the federal government or by repossession companies after someone was struggling to pay money they owe and had their residence as collateral for financing.Furthermore property could be seized if it had been mixed up in breaking of regulations...

Making An Offer On Your "Dream" Home

Posted on February 27, 2023 by Jorge Rubio
So you have finally found the home you want, and today, you are prepared to "make an offer" or put simply sign a purchase contract.In case you are a first-time buyer, you need to keep carefully the following points at heart and if you're a veteran buyer it still serves to be vigilant in reviewing the purchase contract your agent will prepare in your stead for the signature.Your offer may be the first rung on the ladder toward negotiating a sales contract with owner...

Buying Property With No Money Down

Posted on January 19, 2023 by Jorge Rubio
Buying a residence without money down isn't as easy as some may want one to believe.Additionally it is not impossible like how others say.It's about being persistent.For those who have patience and do not get discourage once you hear no or that's impossible the initial few times, you'll meet that seller that's willing to use you.No money down will not mean that you don't need to put hardly any money down, this means you don't need to put all of your own money down...

Why A Buyer Should Protect Himself With Title Insurance

Posted on December 8, 2022 by Jorge Rubio
Most homebuyers are aware of other styles of insurance (auto, boat, life) but aren't certain concerning just what title insurance is with regards to buying their house.To be able to best protect himself or herself, a savvy homebuyer must insist that title insurance is provided for upon the close of escrow.This insurance coverage protects a genuine house owner, and/or the lending company, against any potential loss a prospective home buyer might experience regarding the any liens, encumbrances, or defects in the title for the house they're purchasing that may have already been missed in the initial title search...

How to Avoid Buyer's Remorse

Posted on November 8, 2022 by Jorge Rubio
No one really wants to contract an incident of buyer's remorse.You will possibly not know about the term nevertheless, you may be with the emotion.You understand, it's that nagging feeling you obtain once you make any major purchase you've either paid an excessive amount of or received inadequate for the investment.Generally, there is absolutely no recourse for the customer to get compensation after the contract has been signed...