فيسبوك تويتر
gthread.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 6

في انتظار قبول العرض

تم النشر في مايو 22, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
عندما تنتظر الموافقة على عرضك أو مواجهته أو رفضه ، يبدو أن الوقت يتحرك في حركة بطيئة.إذا لم تقم بتحديد حد زمني في صفقتك ، فقد تنتظر بعض الوقت.حتى لو فعلت ذلك ، فإن البائع لديه الفرصة لتعديل الفترة الزمنية من خلال مواجهة عرضك...

التفاوض على أفضل سعر عند شراء منزل

تم النشر في أبريل 2, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
عند شراء منزل ، تريد أفضل تكلفة ممكنة.غالبًا ما يتطلب هذا التفاوض قليلاً من جانبك.يخشى العديد من المشترين التفاوض عند شراء منزل.المال هو موضوع عاطفي.لكن ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه الصفقة لا تتعلق بالمال.يتعلق الأمر بجعل البائع يشعر أنه أو هي تتلقى أفضل نهاية الصفقة...

كن جاهزًا للشراء

تم النشر في يمشي 10, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يجب أن تكون مستعدًا للحصول على منزل قبل البدء في البحث ، خاصة إذا كنت تشتري في مكان يعد سوقًا للبائع.بغض النظر عن الحديث عن الانكماش في العقارات ، هناك مناطق من البلاد التي أصبحت أو تبقى سوق البائع.إذا كنت تبحث عن الشراء في أحد هذه المناطق ، فأنت تريد أن تكون مستعدًا للشراء في أي لحظة...

أهمية الخبير المحلي في المعاملات العقارية

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 9, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
يعد اختيار سمسار عقارات هو خبير محلي ضرورة لضمان تمثيل فعال خلال معاملة الممتلكات الخاصة بك.لكن ما هو خبير محلي؟الخبير المحلي ليس وكيلًا مرخصًا للعمل في منطقة معينة.ترخيص معظم الولايات وكلاء الممتلكات لممارسة الأعمال التجارية في أي مكان في البلاد...

المشترين ملاحظة العقارات

تم النشر في يناير 10, 2022 بواسطة Jorge Rubio
ملاحظة العقارات قد يكون المشترين إما مشترين فرديين أو شركات.عادة ما يقبل معظم بائعي العقارات ملاحظات الممتلكات كجزء من صفقة عقارية أكبر تم الاتفاق عليها.يتم إجراء المدفوعات إلى حد كبير على أقساط.الأشخاص الذين يحملون ملاحظات الممتلكات يبيعونها بشكل متكرر عندما يكونون بحاجة إلى كميات كبيرة مقطوعة...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gthread.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 6

Don't Buy A New Home!

Posted on January 12, 2021 by Jorge Rubio
Are you considering purchasing a new home? Do not do anything until you learn more about your options.If you are in the market for a new home or a mortgage refinance, do not do anything until you understand a bit more about how creditors operate and the home buying process.There are several things to consider when looking for your home loan, and a number of them may not be what you want to hear.• Not All Lenders Have Your Very Best Interest in MindAll creditors will make one thing quite clear to you -- they want to make your house loan purchase fast and easy...

Waiting For an Offer to Be Accepted

Posted on December 22, 2020 by Jorge Rubio
When you're waiting for your offer to be approved, countered or rejected, time appears to move in slow motion.If you did not specify a time limit in your deal, you might be waiting some time.Even if you did, the vendor has the opportunity to amend the time period by countering your offer.Sellers will often do this to keep you on the hook to say and get a bit more time.They know you won't take the counter-offer, but they're hoping you will counter back...

Negotiating the Best Price When Buying a Home

Posted on November 2, 2020 by Jorge Rubio
When you buy a house, you want the best possible cost.This often requires a little negotiating on your part.Many buyers dread negotiating when purchasing a house.Money is an emotional topic.But bear in mind, this transaction is not all about money.It is about making the vendor feel like he or she's receiving the best end of the deal.Start by not placing a ridiculously low first offer.This will not get you off to a fantastic first impression...

Be Ready to Buy

Posted on October 10, 2020 by Jorge Rubio
You need to be ready to get a home before you start looking, especially if you're purchasing in a place that's a seller's market.Regardless of the talk of a downturn in real estate, there are regions of the country which are becoming or stay a seller's market.If you're looking to buy in one of these areas, you want to be prepared to buy at any moment.In a seller's market, there are more buyers than there are houses for sale...

Importance of a Local Expert in Real Estate Transactions

Posted on September 9, 2020 by Jorge Rubio
The choice of a realtor that's a local expert is a necessity to ensure effective representation throughout your property transaction.But what's a local expert?A local expert isn't an agent who's licensed to work in a specific area.Most states license their property agents to do business anywhere in the nation.Therefore, concluding that a realtor is a local expert depending on the occurrence of a permit in the state where the property is situated is a mistake...